Mobile Menu

Home >> Investor Relations >> Board of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel

Board of Directors

Shashi Kiran Shetty Non-Independent Director – Chairman
Mahendra Agarwal Promoter, Founder & CEO
N Srinivasan Independent Director
P N Shukla Independent Director
Savita Date Menon Independent Director
Yasuhiro Kaneda Nominee Director
Kaiwan Kalyaniwalla Additional Non-Independent Director
Cynthia D’Souza Additional Independent Director
Mohinder Pal Bansal Additional Independent Director
Dinesh Kumar Lal Additional Independent Director
Adarsh Hegde Additional Non-Independent Director
Jatin Chokshi Additional Non-Independent Director

Track your parcel Plus

Get an estimate Plus
Submit feedback Plus
Ahead in Reach