Mobile Menu

Home >> About Us >> Leadership Team

Gati Leadership Team

Pirojshaw 'Phil' Sarkari

Pirojshaw ‘Phil’ Sarkari – Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer


Uday R. Sharma, Chief Commercial Officer

Sandeep Kulkarni

Sandeep Kulkarni – Chief Operating Officer

Rajesh Gowrinath

Rajesh Gowrinath – Senior Vice President, Sales

G.S. Ravi Kumar

G.S. Ravi Kumar – Chief Information Officer

Mrs. T.S. Maharani

T.S. Maharani – Secretary and Compliance Officer


Anish Mathew

Anish Mathew – Chief Financial Officer

Mehernosh Mehta

Mehernosh Mehta – Chief Human Resource Officer

Kapil Mahajan

Kapil Mahajan – Global Chief Information & Technology Officer

Shrikant Nikam

Shrikant Nikam – Vice President, Operations

Palani Balasundaram

Palani Balasundaram – Head Digital Marketing

Track your parcel Plus

Get an estimate Plus
Submit feedback Plus
Ahead in Reach